Contacts ph: +64 9 358 1735
fx: +64 9 358 1737

Mr Robert Neil
Director
email: RobN@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 227 6202
Mr Stephen Taylor
Director
email: StephenT@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 227 6200
Damien Taylor
Development/Project Manager
email: DamienT@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 247 6177
Ian Pitham
Financial Controller
email: IanP@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 638422
Martin Dunning
Senior Project Manager
email: MartinD@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 598 998
Richard de Groot
Senior Project Manager
email: RichardG@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 937 021
Rene Beukes
Personnel Assistant
email: ReneB@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 028 6484
Rory Kirkwood
Senior Quantity Surveyor
email: RoryK@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 227 4714
Liam Neil
Junior Project Manager
email: LiamN@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 026 77737
Gareth Samuels
Site Foreman
email: GarethS@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 157 9220
David Kirkwood
Quantity Surveyor
email: DavidK@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 023 10445
Samantha Harrington
Marketing and Admin Assistant
email: SamH@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 22 368 5916
Elliot Lewington
Junior Project Manager
email: ElliotL@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 032 2674
Errol Staples
Site Foreman
email: ErrolS@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 20 409 13756
Connor Cafrey
Site Administrator
email: ConorC@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 085 27690
Gregory Smith
Site Administration
email: GreggS@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 27 358 1989
Josh Van Veen
Development Project Manager
email: JoshV@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 22 340 0227
Shirlina Li
Agent
email: ShirlinaL@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 333 982
David Chong
Senior Labourer
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 140 6713
Neville Suckling
Agent
email: nevsuckling@gmail.com
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 246 0290
Kelly Baatjes
Accounts Payable
email: reception@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
John Inia
Project Manager
email: johni@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Mob: +64 21 747 439
James Gerrard
Senior Labourer
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Ian Vermeulen
Quantity Surveyor Cadet
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 213 2129
Gary North
Site Manager
email: GaryN@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 654 910
Cam Torea
Crane Operator

Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Ed San Juan
Site Manager
email: EdgardoJ@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 575 117
Dale Idiens
Site Manager
email: DaleI@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Mob: +64 21 246 6234
Elizabeth Turner
Receptionist
email: reception@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Andrew Musson
Site Manager
email: AndrewM@safarigroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 358 1735
Fax: +64 9 358 1737
Fax: +64 21 638 659
PO Box 99245
Newmarket
Auckland 1149